Archival collection Eva M. Jones Audiocassettes

Collection Number:
Inclusive, 1966-1978
0.41 Linear feet (1 half Hollinger box) 

[Identification of Item], Eva M. Jones Audiocassettes, Library and Archives, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum.

Five bootleg concert recordings featuring Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen, and Stephen Stills with Neil Young.
Finding Aid Permalink:
Scope and Contents note

The Eva Jones Audiocassettes consist of five bootleg recordings of concerts that occurred from 1966 to 1978. Performers include Bob Dylan, the Band, Bruce Springsteen, and Stephen Stills with Neil Young. The collection is arranged alphabetically by artist.

Custodial History note

The Eva M. Jones Audiocassettes were received by the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum, Inc., as a gift from Jones on September 19, 2012.

Processing Information

Processed by Ned Denby, Intern. Completed June 17, 2013. Descriptive sources and standards used to create this inventory: DACS and local processing manual.

Conditions Governing Access note

Collection is open for research. Patrons must sign the Acknowledgment of Legal Responsibilities and Privacy Rights statement on the Researcher Registration form before using this collection. The condition of some of these materials has not yet been determined for playback purposes and they are, therefore, RESTRICTED. Access copies of these materials may have to be created prior to use. Consult the Library and Archives staff in advance of your visit to ensure access to these materials is available.

Conditions Governing Use note

The copyright interests in this collection have not been transferred to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Museum, Inc. For more information, please consult the staff of the Library and Archives.

Subject Headings

Click on the links below to see more items in the catalog on these topics.

Band (Musical group)
Dylan, Bob, 1941-
Jones, Eva M.
Library and Archives
Springsteen, Bruce
Stills, Stephen
Young, Neil, 1945-
Live sound recordings